2nd Amendment

Oil on canvas portrait of Alexander Hamilton b...

Image via Wikipedia

Last night after work, I settled into my easy chair. I turned on the t.v. and realized it was almost time for Sons of Guns. I was thinking popcorn loaded down with Salt and butter. While I waited for the show to start. I began think about our 2nd amendment rights and how important these rights are. Had it not been for the many men and women who are serving or have served in our armed forces we wouldn’t have these rights. This post is not going to rant about rights, politics, or any other movement. I just simply wanted to post my respects and regards for the freedoms we have and sometimes take for granted. I am an advocate for firearms and am very happy to I can to enjoy the shooting hobby. I challenge everyone to thank a serviceman, or woman the next time they see one.

1 thought on “2nd Amendment

  1. Pingback: ‘Very Afraid’: 66-Year-Old Woman Shoots and Kills Home Intruder | American Freedom

Leave a comment